Last update: Nov 8, 2021 Last update: 08 Nov, 2021


Office: Fiji
Address: Level 6, Tappoo City Complex Corner of Scott & Usher Streets, Suva, Fiji
E-mail(s): Delegation-Fiji@eeas.europa.eu
Contact person: Michael Payer, Policy Officer
Phone: +679 331 36 33
Sectors: Human Rights, Macro-Econ. & Public Finan ... See more Human Rights, Macro-Econ. & Public Finance, Regional Integration
Nr. of employees: 51-200
Types: Multilateral Multilateral
Status: Active


The EU’s external policies, strategies, instruments and missions to support stability, promote human rights and democracy, seek to spread prosperity and support the enforcement of the rule of law and good governance.

The Delegation is responsible for Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu as well as the three Overseas Countries and Territories in the Pacific.

Country eligibility

No information available

Circumstantial eligible countries

No information available

Tender Management Modes

Financing agencies
ECUN WomenDFAT95.7%
UN Women1

Grant Management Modes

Financing agencies