European Commission Directorate-General for International Partnerships (EuropeAid HQ)

Human Rights & Democracy Thematic Programme - India

Last update: Apr 30, 2024 Last update: Apr 30, 2024


Contracting Authority Type: Development Institution
Budget: EUR 2,670,000
Award ceiling: EUR 1,335,000
Award floor: EUR 750,000
Sector:Human Rights, Democratization
Eligible applicants:NGOs / Nonprofit Organisations
Eligible nationalities:WorldwideWorldwide
Date posted: Mar 25, 2024

Attachments 17


Human Rights & Democracy Thematic Programme - India Reference Number: EuropeAid/181062/DD/ACT/IN Type of grant: Call for proposals General information Programme: Human rights and democracy Geographical Zones: India Budget: 2,670,000 (EUR) Type: Action
Want to unlock full information?
Member-only information. Become a member to access this information. Procurement notices from over 112+ donors and banks are available here
Learn more about our membership benefits
Similar grants
By Locations
Funding agency:
GA Canada
Albania, Algeria, Angola, Argentina, Bangladesh, Belize, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Dominica, Commonwealth of, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Nigeria, Niue, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Philippines, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Tuvalu, Vietnam
By Sectors
Funding agency:
Algeria, Bangladesh, Cambodia, Egypt, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kenya, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Palestine / West Bank & Gaza, Rwanda, Somalia, Syria, Tanzania, Tunisia, Uganda, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia