United States Department of State (USA)

2025 U.S.-North Macedonia-U.S. Political Exchange Program for Emerging and Influential Voices

Last update: Jun 17, 2024 Last update: Jun 17, 2024


Location:North Macedonia, USANorth Macedonia, USA
Contracting Authority Type:Government / Public Sector
Budget: USD 120,000
Award ceiling: USD 120,000
Award floor: USD 85,000
Sector:Civil Society & NGOs, Democratization, Public Administration, Media and Communications
Eligible applicants:NGOs / Nonprofit Organisations
Eligible nationalities:North Macedonia, USANorth Macedonia, USA
Date posted: Jun 17, 2024

Attachments 1


General Information Document Type: Grants Notice Funding Opportunity Number: PAS-800-FY24-05 Funding Opportunity Title: 2025 U.S.-North Macedonia-U.S. Political Exchange Program for Emerging and Influential Voices Opportunity Category: Discretionary Oppor
Want to unlock full information?
Member-only information. Become a member to access this information. Procurement notices from over 112+ donors and banks are available here
Learn more about our membership benefits
Similar grants
By Locations
Funding agency:
Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, USA, Uzbekistan
Funding agency:
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritania, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Macedonia, Norway, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, UAE, UK, Ukraine, USA, Uzbekistan