Last update: Nov 23, 2021 Last update: 23 Nov, 2021


Office: Nigeria
Address: 14 Ahmed Onibudo Street, Victoria Island, Lagos
Contact person: Audrey Odogu - Partnerships and Engagement Executive
Phone: +234 812 293 9984
Sectors: Advocacy, Grants & Grant Schemes, Health ... See more Advocacy, Grants & Grant Schemes, Health, Inst. Devt. & Cap. building, Training, Water & Sanitation
Nr. of employees: 11-50
Types: Private Sector, Multilateral, Foundation ... See more Private Sector, Multilateral, Foundation, NGO
Status: Active


No documents to display


Aspire Coronation Trust (ACT) Foundation is a grant making nonprofit organization established in 2016 to support local, national and regional non – profit organizations working to address challenges and associated vulnerabilities across the African Continent.

Our key objectives include:

  • Facilitating learning and growth across the social enterprise value chain as well as host communities.
  • Promoting social impact initiatives through health, entrepreneurship, environment and leadership..
  • Engaging stakeholders who proffer solutions to challenges associated with host communities across our focus areas.
  • Creating a broad based partnership with other institutions or donor organizations aimed at building sustainable communities.
  • Enabling and supporting nonprofit organizations in the region to build capacity, thereby catalyzing socio economic development across all areas of interest.

Country eligibility

Algeria Angola Benin Botswana Burkina Faso Burundi Cameroon Cape Verde Central African Republic Chad Comoros Congo Cote d'Ivoire Dem. Rep. Congo Djibouti Egypt Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Eswatini (Swaziland) Ethiopia French Southern Territory Gabon Gambia Ghana Guinea
See more
Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Dem. Rep. Congo, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini (Swaziland), Ethiopia, French Southern Territory, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Circumstantial eligible countries

No information available

Grant Management Modes

Financing agencies