Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade - Australia

Applications open for Direct Aid Program (Round 1) - Marshall Islands

Last update: Feb 5, 2024 Last update: Feb 5, 2024


Location:Marshall IslandsMarshall Islands
Contracting Authority Type: Government / Public Sector
Award ceiling: USD 20,000
Award floor: N/A
Sector:Rural Development, Culture, Education, Environment & NRM, Gender, Health, Labour Market & Employment, Social Development, Youth, Water & Sanitation, Disaster Reduction , Agriculture
Eligible applicants:NGOs / Nonprofit Organisations, Government / Public Bodies, Individuals
Eligible nationalities:Marshall IslandsMarshall Islands
Date posted: Feb 5, 2024

Attachments 0


Applications open for Direct Aid Program (Round 1) - Marshall IslandsApplications are now open for the Direct Aid Program, a small grants program funded by the Australian Government through overseas posts of the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Pr
Want to unlock full information?
Member-only information. Become a member to access this information. Procurement notices from over 112+ donors and banks are available here
Learn more about our membership benefits
Similar grants
By Locations
Funding agency:
GA Canada
Albania, Algeria, Angola, Argentina, Bangladesh, Belize, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Dominica, Commonwealth of, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Nigeria, Niue, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Philippines, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Tuvalu, Vietnam
Funding agency:
Bangladesh, Bhutan, Cambodia, Fiji, Indonesia, Kiribati, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nauru, Nepal, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Vietnam