Apply for Environmental Education and Community Action Projects (Hong Kong)

Last update: Apr 15, 2024 Last update: Apr 15, 2024


Location:Hong KongHong Kong
Funding agency:
Contracting Authority Type: Government / Public Sector
Award ceiling: HKD 25,000,000
Award floor: N/A
Sector:Education, Environment & NRM
Eligible applicants:NGOs / Nonprofit Organisations, Academic Institutions
Eligible nationalities:Hong KongHong Kong
Date posted: Apr 15, 2024

Attachments 0


Apply for Environmental Education and Community Action Projects (Hong Kong)The Environment and Conservation Fund (ECF) has announced submissions for the Environmental Education and Community Action Projects to provide funding support for educational, rese
Want to unlock full information?
Member-only information. Become a member to access this information. Procurement notices from over 112+ donors and banks are available here
Learn more about our membership benefits
Similar grants
By Locations
Funding agency:
Africa, EU 27, Europe Non EU 27, Latin America and the Caribbean, Northern America, Oceania, Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, China, Georgia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Macao, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, UAE, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Palestine / West Bank & Gaza, Yemen
Funding agency:
Angola, Argentina, Belize, Benin, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Dem. Rep. Congo, Ecuador, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini (Swaziland), Ethiopia, French Guiana, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Kenya, Laos, Lesotho, Liberia, Macao, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Sudan, Suriname, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Uganda, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam, Zambia, Zimbabwe