United Nations Entity for Gender Equality and the Empowerment of Women (HQ)

CFPs: Advancing Women’s Political Participation Programme (Nigeria)

Last update: Apr 15, 2024 Last update: Apr 15, 2024


Contracting Authority Type: Development Institution
Award ceiling: NGN 110,000,000
Award floor: N/A
Sector:Gender, Human Rights, Democratization
Eligible applicants:NGOs / Nonprofit Organisations
Eligible nationalities:NigeriaNigeria
Date posted: Apr 15, 2024

Attachments 0


CFPs: Advancing Women’s Political Participation Programme (Nigeria)The UN Women is seeking applications for Advancing Women’s Political Participation Programme to support actions that will enhance inclusion of women’s voice and their equal representation
Want to unlock full information?
Member-only information. Become a member to access this information. Procurement notices from over 112+ donors and banks are available here
Learn more about our membership benefits
Similar grants
By Locations
Funding agency:
GA Canada
Albania, Algeria, Angola, Argentina, Bangladesh, Belize, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Dominica, Commonwealth of, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Nigeria, Niue, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Philippines, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Tuvalu, Vietnam
By Sectors
Funding agency:
Algeria, Bangladesh, Cambodia, Egypt, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kenya, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Palestine / West Bank & Gaza, Rwanda, Somalia, Syria, Tanzania, Tunisia, Uganda, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia