EEA and Norway Grants

CZ-BF: Open Call 4 from the Fund for Bilateral Relations

Last update: Mar 1, 2024 Last update: 01 Mar, 2024


Location:Czech RepublicCzech Republic
Contracting Authority Type:Development Institution
Budget:EUR 977,187
Award ceiling:EUR 20,000
Award floor:EUR 3,000
Sector:Culture, Social Development
Eligible applicants:Unrestricted / Unspecified
Eligible nationalities:Czech Republic, NorwayCzech Republic, Norway
Date posted:10 May, 2022

Attachments 12


The receipt of the grant applications has been suspended from 31 January 2023 (10 a.m.).

Ministry of Finance – National Focal Point for EEA and Norway Grants in the CR launched on 28 April 2022 the 4th Open Call for submission of Grant Applications for bilateral initiatives under the Fund for Bilateral Relations.

The Fund for Bilateral Relations was established to strengthen bilateral relations between the Czech Republic and the Donor States (Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein) and it serves as a flexible source for financing of a wide range of initiatives of mutual interest, both for Czech entities and for entities from the Donor States.

The total amount available for the 4th Open Call is 400 000 EUR (9 780 000 CZK).

Applications can be submitted continuously from the date of the announcement of the Call until 31 December 2023 or until its total allocation is used.
Applications shall be prepared in English and submitted only electronically via the information system CEDR.

The 4th Open Call is focused on the cooperation of entities from the Czech Republic and Norway. Partnership with an entity from Norway is therefore mandatory. Cooperation between the Czech Republic and Iceland or Liechtenstein will be allowed in case the conditions of mandatory partnership with an entity from Norway is fulfilled.

Want to unlock full information?
Member-only information. Become a member to access this information. Procurement notices from over 112+ donors and banks are available here
Learn more about our membership benefits
Similar grants
By Locations
Funding agency:
Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UK